The Marshall County Post

Follow Us On:

Leadership Marshall County 2023-24

Posted on Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 2:17 pm

Pictured are these: (Back Row, L-R) Sylvia White, Assistant Administrator, Lewisburg Housing Authority; Cindy Autry, Construction/Engineering Aide, Lewisburg Electric System; Peter Haley, Retired from California State Teachers Retirement System; Michelle Nelson, Lewisburg Campus Director, Columbia State Community College; Hunt Jackson, Personal Banker, First Farmers and Merchants Bank; Trina Rios, Office Manager, Marshall County Building Codes and Zoning; Chris Taylor, Business Sales Manager, United Communications; Caryl Giles, Pretreatment/Lab/Safety Supervisor, Lewisburg Water and Wastewater; Alicia Burgess, Senior Universal Banker, CB&S Bank of Lewisburg; Kami Dunnavant, Lead Mammography/Bone Density Technologist, Marshall Medical Center. Seated (L-R) Darrell Lee, Retired from Nissan; Becky Coble, Co-owner and Manager, National Mini Storage and Chuck and Becky Coble Properties; Cali Feagin, Vice-President of Sales and Marketing, Tennessee Technical Coatings, INC; Hope Jenne’, CPA, My CFO; Jessica Limbird, Owner, Confluence Consulting, LLC; Morgan Poteete, Clerk, Lewisburg Water and Wastewater; Tammy Bradley, Controller, First Commerce Bank.

The 2023-24 Leadership Marshall Class met at the newly renovated George W. Turner Building on Wednesday, September 20, for a full day of Orientation. Lynda Potts, the Volunteer Coordinator of the program, conducted the day’s activities. The seventeen members compose one of the most diverse classes to date. The sessions are conducted once a month September – May.